Ben & Breakfast

Number of Seasons 1
Number of Episodes 13
Episode Length 60 min.
Broadcast Year 2017
Broadcaster Évasion
  • Évasion

Benoît Roberge takes us to the four corners of Quebec and in each episode introduces us to three establishments well worth a visit. Whether it’s for their panoramic vistas, their renowned homestyle recipes or their dedicated proprietors, each featured establishment represents a different region of Quebec with its own distinct style and flavour. Exploring Quebec has never been this much fun, especially with Benoît’s trademark good-humoured enthusiasm.